The Programme can be downloaded here.

Confirmed Speakers:

Marc Aßmann, Technical University Dortmund
Stewart Clark, Durham University
Scott Crooker, Los Alamos National Laboratory (remote presentation)
Liam Gallagher, Durham University
Peter Grünwald, Aarhus University
Khabat Heshami, National Research Council of Canada and University of Ottawa
Stephen Hogan, University College London
Annika Konzelmann, University of Stuttgart
Sjard Ole Krüger, University of Rostock
Jörg Main, University of Stuttgart
Nobuko Naka, Kyoto University
Alexander Poddubny, Ioffe Institute
Patric Rommel, University of Stuttgart
Marina Semina, Ioffe Institute
Ravi Prakash Singh, Indian Institute of Science Education and Research Bhopal
Stephan Steinhauer, KTH Royal Institute of Technology

Poster boards will be large enough for A0 posters. Please feel free to put your poster up in the Scarborough Cafe any time from 8:00 am on Monday 15th.

The programme will commence at 9:00 am on Monday 15th July and will conclude with the conference dinner at 7:00 pm on the evening of Tuesday 16th July. We recommend travelling to and from Durham on 14th and 17th July.

Create your website at
Get started
%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close